International Fachagentur Nachwachsende Rohstoffe e. V.

 

News

 

News

12.02.18

Free Webinar - “The IEA Bioenergy Roadmap: Delivering Sustainable Bioenergy”

IEA Bioenergy invites you to participate in a FREE international webinar entitled, “The IEA Bioenergy Roadmap: Delivering Sustainable Bioenergy” presented by Pharoah Le Feuvre and Adam Brown.
This webinar will be held on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 4:00 pm Central European Time / 10:00 am Eastern Standard Time / 3:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time.

For more information and a description of the webinar, please see the attached poster here.

 

IEA Bioenergy

IEA Bioenergy
Diese Internetseite verwendet Cookies, um die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern und den Benutzern bestimmte Dienste und Funktionen bereitzustellen. Details
Cookies erlauben